Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

Homecoming 2017

Homecoming 2017

News & Events In Cricket Country.

Events In A Day

Daily Events

October 17 - Tuesday
HS Volleyball Regionals
October 19 - Thursday
7:00 PM - HS Volleyball Regionals (A) Marathon
October 20 - Friday
7:00 PM - Varsity Football (A) Regis @ Carson Park
October 21 - Saturday
HS Volleyball Regionals Finals
8:00 AM - UWEC Choral Festival
October 23 - Monday
7:00 PM - HS Band & Choir Concert
October 26 - Thursday
HS Volleyball Sectional Semi-Final
5:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball (H) Cadott & Eleva-Strum
October 27 - Friday
WIAA Football Playoffs Level 2
October 28 - Saturday
WIAA Football Playoffs Level 2
HS Volleyball Sectional Final
October 30 - Monday
6:00 PM - Middle School Halloween Dance
6:30 PM - FC Academic Banquet
November 1 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Booster Club Meeting EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
November 2 - Thursday
HS Volleyball State Tourney - Green Bay
3:30 PM - Giving Bowls Event - Newton
6:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball (A) Eleva-Strum
November 3 - Friday
WIAA Football Playoffs Level 3
HS Volleyball State Tourney - Green Bay
November 4 - Saturday
WIAA Football Playoffs Level 3
HS Volleyball State Tourney - Green Bay
8:00 AM - UWEC Honor Band & Wind Clinic
8:00 AM - HS Girls Basketball Lil' Cricket Camp
12:00 PM - Chi-Hi Supershow Show Choir
November 7 - Tuesday
School Picture Retakes
5:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball (A) Augusta
November 9 - Thursday
7:00 PM - FCHS Musical - The Addams Family
November 10 - Friday
WIAA Football Playoff Level 4
2:00 PM - Veterans Day Program
7:00 PM - FCHS Musical - The Addams Family
November 11 - Saturday
WIAA Football Playoff Level 4
8:00 AM - HS Girls Basketball Lil' Cricket Camp
12:00 PM - FC Varsity Girls Basketball Scrimmage
7:00 PM - FCHS Musical - The Addams Family
November 12 - Sunday
1:00 PM - FCHS Musical - The Addams Family
November 13 - Monday
5:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball (H) Assumption, Mondovi, Messiah
November 15 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Real Life Academy
November 16 - Thursday
WIAA Football State Championship
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) Elk Mound
6:00 PM - C-Team Girls Basketball (H) Elk Mound
7:15 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) Elk Mound
Fall Creek School District • 336 E Hoover Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • 715 877-2123 x1007 • Fax: 715 877-2911
Copyright © 2017 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.